Donna Fordyce
Chief Executive

+44 (0)7900 818 003
donna.fordyce@seafoodscotland.org

Karen Galloway
Head of Retail

+44 (0)7966 393973
karen.galloway@seafoodscotland.org

Adam Wing
Head of Trade Marketing – UK, Americas & New Markets

+44 (0)7917 213 611
adam.wing@seafoodscotland.org

Claire Campbell
Admin Support Assistant

+44 (0)7493 643 080
claire.campbell@seafoodscotland.org

Natalie Bell
Head of Trade Marketing - Asia, Europe, Middle East

+44 (0)7876 035 766
natalie.bell@seafoodscotland.org

Matthew Hurst
Programme Manager - Nephrops

+44 (0)7379 270116
matthew.hurst@seafoodscotland.org

Geoff Sloan
Project Support

+44 (0)7943 094586
geoff.sloan@seafoodscotland.org

Board Members

John Anderson, Scottish Fishermen’s Organisation Ltd 
David Anderson, Aberdeen Fish Producers Organisation Ltd
Mike Park, Scottish White Fish Producer’s Association Ltd
Anne Birnie, North East of Scotland Fishermen’s Organisation Ltd
Ian Gatt, Scottish Pelagic Fishermen’s Association Ltd
Brian Isbister, Shetland Fish Producers Organisation Ltd
Kevin McDonell, West of Scotland Fish Producers Organisation Ltd (SFS Chairman)
Robert Duthie, The Scottish Pelagic Processors Association (SFS Vice-Chairman)
Bill McKenzie, Fishing Vessel Agents And Owners Association (Scotland) Ltd
Malcolm Morrison, Scottish Fishermen’s Federation
Amber Knight, McNeil Shellfish
Roy Cunningham, Scottish Seafood Association

Where to find us

1f1 Ratho Park One
88 Glasgow Road
Newbridge
EH28 8PP, UK

Tel/fax: +44 (0)131 557 9344

Email: enquiries@seafoodscotland.org

Web: www.seafoodscotland.org

Support Available

Make the most of Seafood Scotland’s free services

Seafood Scotland is a specialist team providing hands-on, personalised support and advice through a comprehensive range of free services – from trade marketing promotion of Scottish seafood to business development support.

Find out more



Enquiries



    Seafood Scotland, 1f1 Ratho Park One, 88 Glasgow Road, Newbridge, EH28 8PP, UK +44 (0)131 557 9344