Donna Fordyce
Head of Seafood Scotland

+44 (0)7900 818 003
donna.fordyce@seafoodscotland.org

Clare MacDougall
Head of Trade Marketing
North America, Middle East & UK

+44 (0)7935 073 262
clare.macdougall@seafoodscotland.org

Clare Dean
Trade Marketing Manager
Scotland

+44 (0)7966 393 973
clare.dean@seafoodscotland.org

Adam Wing
Head of Trade Marketing - maternity cover
Asia & Europe

+44 (0) 7917 213 611
adam.wing@seafoodscotland.org

Judith Bellemare
Project Officer

+44 (0)7943 094 586
judith.bellemare@seafoodscotland.org

Gregor Brown
Project Coordinator

+44 (0)7799 902 519
gregor.brown@seafoodscotland.org

Natalie Bell
Head of Trade Marketing- maternity leave

01315579344
enquiries@seafoodscotland.org

Board Members

John Anderson, Scottish Fishermen’s Organisation Ltd 
David Anderson, Aberdeen Fish Producers Organisation Ltd
Mike Park, Scottish White Fish Producer’s Association Ltd
Anne Birnie, North East of Scotland Fishermen’s Organisation Ltd
Ian Gatt, Scottish Pelagic Fishermen’s Association Ltd
Brian Isbister, Shetland Fish Producers Organisation Ltd
Kevin McDonell, West of Scotland Fish Producers Organisation Ltd (SFS Chairman)
Robert Duthie, The Scottish Pelagic Processors Association (SFS Vice-Chairman)
Bill McKenzie, Fishing Vessel Agents And Owners Association (Scotland) Ltd
Malcolm Morrison, Scottish Fishermen’s Federation
Ryan Scatterty, Scottish Seafood Association
Roy Cunningham, Scottish Seafood Association

Where to find us

1f1 Ratho Park One
88 Glasgow Road
Newbridge
EH28 8PP, UK

Tel/fax: +44 (0)131 557 9344

Email: enquiries@seafoodscotland.org

Web: www.seafoodscotland.org

Support Available

Make the most of Seafood Scotland’s free services

Seafood Scotland is a specialist team providing hands-on, personalised support and advice through a comprehensive range of free services – from trade marketing promotion of Scottish seafood to business development support.

Find out more



Enquiries





    Seafood Scotland, 1f1 Ratho Park One, 88 Glasgow Road, Newbridge, EH28 8PP, UK +44 (0)131 557 9344